Congratulations! Your Spot Is Reserved.

Within 15 min you will receive an email from Magda Kay | [email protected] with access details. Please make sure to check "promotions" or "spam" folder if you can't find it.

Here is your Zoom link to join the free live webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/93186002568?pwd=OHppdXFRc0pEVWJkUjEwdy9VS3hIdz09

Meeting ID: 931 8600 2568
Passcode: 865508

 

October

24

  • Saturday, 24th October
  • London 10:00 am
  • Berlin 11:00 am
  • Sydney 8:00 pm

Mark your calendar to join us LIVE.
If you can't make it live for the call, the replay will be available for 48 hours.

Check your local timezone to join us live:

AMERICAS:

Los Angeles: 2am

Austin, TX: 4am

New York/ Toronto: 5am

EUROPE:

UK/ Portugal: 10am

Germany/ Italy: 11am

ASIA:

Thailand: 4pm

Singapore/ Malaysia/ Bali: 5pm

AUSTRALIA:

Perth: 5pm

Sydney/ Melbourne: 8pm

For other timezones check: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

If you have any questions, please email at at [email protected]