Congratulations, You're In!

On this page you will find important information about your online event with Magda Kay, so make sure to save it.
You will also receive a confirmation email with all the details
(it may take a few minutes for the email to arrive; make sure to check your spam folder if you can't find it)

Check your timezone & mark your calendar: July 17th, 2021, Saturday

Los Angeles CA (PT): 10am
Austin TX: 12pm 
New York NY (ET): 1pm
London (GMT+1): 6pm
Berlin (GMT+2): 7pm

*Replay will be available for 48 hours after the live webinar

This masterclass plays live in:

Below is the link to your masterclass. Save this page for Saturday, July 17th. We will also send you reminder emails to make sure you don't miss it.

If you have any question, you can always contact us at: [email protected]

Click here to watch the masterclass